Corporate Services Team

Photo of Becky MacNeillThere are four service groups in the Corporate Services Team:

  • Finance;
  • Information Services;
  • People and Capability; and
  • Security and Risk.

These teams provide corporate services to both of the Auditor-General's business units - the Office of the Auditor-General and Audit New Zealand.

All members of the Corporate Services Team are based in Wellington.

The Assistant Auditor-General, Corporate Services is Becky MacNeill.

Page last updated: 2 September 2021