Appendix 4: Entities audited under section 19 of the Public Audit Act 2001

Annual report 2005-06.

Section 37(2)(c) of the Public Audit Act requires us to include in the annual report a list of entities audited by the Auditor-General under an arrangement in accordance with section 19 of the Act.

As this report was published, arrangements had been entered into for audits of the following entities:

  • Antarctic Institute
  • Australasian Study of Parliament Group
  • Business Development Centre (formerly Enterprise Hamilton Trust Board)
  • Campus Services Limited
  • Chatham Islands Enterprise Trust
  • Colonial Arms Tavern Joint Venture
  • Corporate Property Investment Limited
  • France Trust
  • Hutt Minoh House Friendship Trust
  • Kahungunu Executive Charitable Trust
  • Kaipara Community Health Board
  • Literacy Aotearoa
  • Māori Education Trust
  • Matawiwi Tauatoru Limited
  • Ngāti Whatua o Orakei Corporate Limited
  • Ngāti Whatua o Orakei Health and Social Needs Limited
  • Ngāti Whatua o Orakei Health Clinic Limited
  • Northern Region Health Consortium Limited
  • NZ Sports Foundation Charitable Trust
  • Orakei Retirement Care Limited
  • Orakei Management Services Limited
  • Punawai Tavern Joint Venture
  • Te Runanga O Kirikiriroa Trust
  • Te Runanga o Ngāti Awa
  • Te Runanga O Ngāti Awa – Mataatua Wharenui
  • Te Runanga o Ngāti Awa Research and Archives Trust
  • Te Wheke Atawhai Limited
  • The Quit Group
  • Tokelau International Trust Fund
  • Treaty Relationship Limited
  • TROK Building Limited
  • Unipol Recreation Limited
  • University Union Limited
  • Waikato Polytechnic Student Residence Trust Board
page top